Member Directory

member directory
Business members are listed first by business name with individual members following - last name first

Action Sound
Kelly Barber
PO Box 569 Hawkins, TX 75765
903-769-5262
Geetarkelly@msn.com
www.actionsoundmusic.com


(AEP) SWEPCO

Mark A. Robinson
4421 W. Loop 281, Longview TX 75605
903-234-7351
mrobinson@aep.com


Association of Lake Hawkins Property Owners
Wayne Iben
3031 CR 3420, Hawkins TX 75765
903-769-3468


Bizzie Lizzie's Coffee Shoppe
Elizabeth Anderson
300 S. Beaulah (inside incubator)
Hawkins, Tx. 75765


Brookhaven Retreat and Summer Camp
Linda Pulscher
748 CR 3909  Hawkins, Tx. 75765
903-769-2811
BrookhavenRetreat.org


Brookshire's Grocery Store

Brian Burks
1477 North Beaulah, Hawkins TX 75765
903-769-5959
brianburks78@gmail.com


BTH Bank
Patricia Pinckard
2365 S. FM 2869, Hawkins TX 75765
903-769-9320
ppinckard@bthbank.com


Calvary Plumbing
Noe and Inez Cedillo
7581 FM 14
Tyler, Tx. 75706
903-533-0989
calvaryplumbing@yahoo.com


Car Doctor
Eric Maloy
P.O. Box 444, Hawkins TX 75765
903-769-4444
Cell: 903-530-1945
tangoman57@gmail.com


Century 21 First Group
Lindsay Wilson
3265 S. FM 2869
Hawkins, Tx.
903-574-8258
lindsay75792@yahoo.com


Christus Trinity Mother Frances Holly Lake
Shanita Erwin
5321 FM 14 Hawkins TX 75765
903-769-2990
M-W 7am-7pm, Th F- 8am-5pm
shanita.erwin@tmfhc.org


City National Bank & Branches
Kent Weems
P.O. Box 1130, Hawkins TX     75765
903-769-3171
kent@bankatcnb.com


City of Hawkins
Mayor Tom Parker
PO Box 329  Hawkins TX  75765
903-769-2444
cityofh@classicnet.net


Computer Concepts of Holly Lake
Gerald and Elizabeth Anderson
3842 FM 2869 Hawkins TX  75765
903-841-2433/ 903-331-5985
gerald@computerconceptsofhl.com


Croley Funeral Home
PO Box 490
Hawkins TX  75765
903-769-2144


Crystal Sand Estates
Ricky Rutherford - Land Development
PO Box 392 Hawkins TX  75765
903-452-0071


Downey Publishing
Wallace Downey
2545 E. Southlake Boulevard, Southlake TX 76092
800-343-8840
info@downeypublishing.com


Dubyas Smokehouse
Chris Ault
P.O. Box 1202 Gilmer TX 75644
3842 S. FM 2869 Hawkins TX  75765
903-790-3464
aultchris72@gmail.com


Edward Jones
Jurgen D. Simons, CRPC
115 E. Broad St. 
Mineola, Tx. 75773
903-845-6680
jurgen.simons@edwardjones.com


First Assembly of God
Pastor Don Majors
P O Box 486  Hawkins TX 75765
903-769-2680
confederategiraffe@gmail.com

    
First United Methodist Church
Pastor Brian Wharton
P.O. Box 450, Hawkins TX 75765
903-769-5241
hawkinsfumc@gmail.com
www.hawkinsfumc.org


Fusion Art
Paul Silva
802 N. Beaulah  P.O. Box 279  Hawkins TX 75765
903-769-2000
fusion12010@gmail.com


GM Construction
Greg Mordue 
150 Holmes, Hawkins TX 75765
903-521-1342
Cell: 903-769-3908
EastexGM@aol.com


Hawkins Auto Body
Steve Sondgeroth
6398 S. FM 14 Hawkins TX 75765
903-638-2510
steunme2@yahoo.com

Hawkins Auto and Farm Supply LLC: Lumber and Hardware
J.P., Stephanie and Chance Hall
500 E. Front, HWY 80 / PO Box 34  
Hawkins, TX 75765
903-769-2246
jphall@netscape.com


Hawkins Family Dentistry, Dr. Ryan Allison
Ryan Allison-Dentist
6264 FM 14,
Hawkins, TX 75765
903-769-1606
easttexasdds@yahoo.com
www.hawkinsdental.com


Hawkins Independent School District
Morris Lyon, Superintendent
P.O. Box 1430,
Hawkins, TX 75765
903-769-2181
morris.lyon@hawkinsisd.org
www.hawkinsisd.org


Hebron Law Firm
Lucy Hebron
903-569-5829
112 Wigley (P.O. Box 661)
Mineola, Texas 75773
hebronlaw@gmail.com


Hilltex Insurance
Hefner Hill Holdings
100 East Jefferson St.
Gilmer, TX 75644
cole@cdhefner.com


Holly Lake Golf Car Ranch  
Steve Ameen
P.O. Box 1466
Hawkins, TX 75765
903-769-3600
Cell: 903-805-1955
steve@hollylakegolfcarranch.com


Holly Lake Ranch Kiwanis CLub
Linda Hernandez, President
214-616-1267
dallaslin33@yahoo.com


Holly Lake Resort Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Cheryl Cook
Timeshare - Vacations
1823 South FM 2869
Hawkins, TX  75765
903-769-2138
ccook@holidayinnclub.com


Holy Spirit Catholic Church

Michael Snyder
1612 S. FM 2869
Holly Lake Ranch, TX 75765
903-769-3235
holy.spirit2@yahoo.com


Hospice of East Texas
Marleen Elkins, LBSW and Tami Hale
Community Education Volunteer Coordinators
101 W. Hawkins Pkwy, Ste. 7
Longview, TX 75605
903-230-0606
melkins@hospiceofeasttexas.org
thale@hospiceofeasttexas.org


Janice's Treasure Chest
Janice Wolfard
2250 FM 2869
Hawkins, Tx. 75765
903-434-3264


Jarvis Christian College
Gwendolyn Winters
P.O. Box 1470
Hawkins, TX  75765
903-730-4890 ext 3001
gwinters@jarvis.edu


Jellystone Park at Whispering Pines
Don Tardy
5563 FM 16
Tyler, TX 75706
903-858-2405   reservations@jellystoneatwhisperingpines.com
http://jellystoneatwhisperingpines.com/


The Journal
Andrew and Kate Kirby
903-636-4351
PO Box 897
Big Sandy, TX 75755
http://www.thejournal.biz


Karen's Furniture Consignment Store
Karen Mallard
PO Box 217 **Located on FM 2869**
Hawkins, TX 75765
open T-F 11-6; Sat 11-4
903-941-2301
karensfurnitureconsignment@gmail.com


KMOO Radio
Amy Castleberry
P.O. Box 628  
Mineola TX 75773
amy@kmoo.com


Kratzmeyer Tax Service
Justin Kratzmeyer
3426 W. Hwy. 80 Mineola, Tx. 75773         
903-497-7317
greentaxman@gmail.com


Miller Construction
David Miller
P.O. Box 280, Big Sandy TX 75755
903-570-8065
bigsandyrock@yahoo.com


Modern Indoor Comfort Zone
Jennifer McGee
250 Community Ln
Tyler, TX  75706
903-858-1412
http://www.miczac.com
jessiem@miczac.com


Nicks Shop
Lyndsay Lindholm
Mon-Fri 9 am- 6 pm, Sat & Sun by appointment
2992 S. FM 2869, Hawkins TX 75765
903-576-5562
Nicksshop2014@gmail.com   


Ozarka - Wood County
Tana Grummitt
3265 S. FM 2869
Hawkins TX 75765
903-216-9122
tana.grummitt@waters.nestle.com


Ranch Hands Construction
Mark Lambert
186 Oak Shadow Cove
Holly Lake Ranch, TX  75765
214-585-3354
mark@hollyranchhands.com


Red Dragon Martial Arts Academy
Brandon Green
2437-B FM 2869
Hawkins, TX  75765
903-613-5665
braindeadd77@yahoo.com
www.reddragonmaa.com


Red Rooster Icehouse
Brandon Baker & Erin Wright
1470 N. Beaulah St  
Hawkins TX 75765
903-769-0707
www.facebook.com/RedRoosterIcehouse/


Renewal Factory
Holly Holland
198 N. Green St
Hawkins, TX 75765
903-769-4626
hollandrestores@yahoo.com
www.renewalfactory.com


Republic Services
Gene Keenon
800-678-7274


Riverbend Ranch
Al & Pat Harris
P.O. Box 313
Hawkins TX 75765
903-769-2229
patj@spynet.com















Southside Bank
CJ Hammonds
Brookshire Branch
1477 N. Beaulah Street
Hawkins, TX 75765
903-769-9610
carlton.hammonds@southside.com


Star 4 Antiques- follow on Facebook
Fletcher & Nancy Walker 
Gladewater Antique Mall 
10am- 5pm Tues-Sun
281-794-1393
luluno18@yahoo.com


Summit Heights Fellowship
Ed Crouch
2340 S FM 2869
Hawkins, TX 75765
(903) 769-5052
ed@summitheightsfellowship.com


Tomes Construction

Arlon Tomes
P.O. Box 55
Hawkins, TX 75765
903-245-1737


US Health Advisors
Justina Carlton
3200 Troup Hwy. #250
Tyler, TX 75701
903-363-4579
justina.carlton@ushadvisors.com
www.ushagent.com/justinacarlton


Whispering Pines RV Park
James Earhart
1112 Park Dr.
Hillsboro, TX 76645


Windows We-Wash
Derek Doughty
P.O. Box 1341
Hawkins, TX 75765
903-216-9714
windowswewash@gmail.com


Wood County Electric Co-op
Paige Eaton
P.O. Box 1827
Quitman, TX  75783
903-763-2203
paige.eaton@wcec.org


XTO Energy
Hirlen Brooks
6141 Paluxy Drive
Tyler, TX 75703
903-769-7962
Cell: 903-574-1893    

   
Attaway, Rebecca (Becky)
PO Box 417 
Hawkins, TX  75765
attaway1986@yahoo.com
903-283-0932


Bollinger, William and Regina
1235 Valleywood Trail
Holly Lake Ranch, TX 75765
903-769-2659

Brown, Cindy
P.O. Box 429
Hawkins TX 75765
903-539-9082
cbrown70m@hotmail.com


Bullard, Terry
219 CR 3481
Hawkins, TX 75765
903-769-2877

Crabtree, Linda 
Doris and Lee Williams
2287 CR 3440
Hawkins, TX 75765
lcrabtree2@etex.net


Crawford, Brad and Debi
204 Hilltop Lane
Hideaway, TX 75771
903-520-5207-D  903-520-6330-B
dr.debi.crawford@gmail.com


Delint, Danielle
183 Candlelight Path
Holly Lake Ranch, TX 75765
503-860-8145
d_delint@yahoo.com


Dixon, Willie & Reverend
610 Francis Street
Hawkins, TX 75765
903-245-6562
dixsonmargarett@yahoo.com


Edwards, June
260 Scenic Loop
Hawkins, TX 75765    
903-769-3487
edwardstexgirl@yahoo.com


Forster, Lex & Liza
3027 CR 3420
Hawkins, TX 75765
lizaforster74@hotmail.com


Hernandez, Linda
355 Holy Trail West
Hawkins, TX 75765
214-616-1267
dallaslin33@yahoo.com

Huston, Larry & Diane
3025 CR 3420
Hawkins, TX 75765
903-769-2938
ljhuston45@gmail.com


Jeanes, Judge Byran & Susan
128 Overlake Knoll
Hawkins, TX 75765
903-857-9865
jeans@etex.net


Maerz, Jurgen & Sidney
3063 CR 3420
Hawkins, TX  75765


Meiske, Clarence & Janice
1547 F 2659
Hawkins, TX 75727
903-769-4588
cmeiske@gmail.com


Parker, Tom
239 Oakleigh Street
Hawkins, TX 75765
903-769-3429
tomcathyparker@gmail.com


Peeples, Don & Bessie
6134 S. FM 2869
Hawkins, TX  75765
903-539-8586


Reynolds, Lissa
3701 S. FM 2869
Hawkins, TX 75765
903-920-0055
lissa_reynolds@yahoo.com


Roberson, Uris & Shirley
PO Box 953
Hawkins, TX  75765
903-360-4084
RBRS761@aol.com


Trull, Josh and Shahana
550 S. Beaulah
Hawkins, TX 75765
903-352-5240
trullfam5@gmail.cm