Member Directory

member directory
Business members are listed first by business name with individual members following - last name first

Action Sound
Kelly Barber
PO Box 569
Hawkins, TX 75765
Geetarkelly@msn.com
www.actionsoundmusic.com


(AEP)
SWEPCO
Mark A. Robinson
4421 W. Loop 281
Longview, TX 75605
903-234-7351
mrobinson@aep.com


Association of Lake Hawkins Property Owners
Lex Forster
3027 CR 3420
Hawkins, TX 75765
214-616-4178


Barnyard Kids Learning Center
C
hild Care Center
Ashley James, Owner / Amy Chambers, Director
180 Betty St / PO Box 1096
Hawkins, Texas  75765
barnyardkidslc@gmail.com
FaceBook:Barnyard Kids LC
903-769-0663


Bedrock Inn
Extended Stay Motel
Tony & Renee' Miller
10499 Smith County Road 38
Lindale, Texas  75771
903-372-1451
tmspecialties@hotmail.com
bedrockinn.net


Big Sandy - Hawkins Journal
Joy Lanham-Clark & Theresa Olson
PO Box 840
Big Sandy, Texas 75755
903-636-4351
ads@bshjournal.com


BioPlus Manufacturing, LLC
PO Box 303
Hawkins, TX  75765
903-769-3141
800-553-7587
biomfg@suddenlinkmail.com
https://bioplusmanufacturing.com/


Brookshire's Grocery Store
Jason Davis
1477 North Beaulah
Hawkins, TX 75765
903-769-5959


BTH Bank
Patricia Pinckard
2365 S. FM 2869
Hawkins, TX 75765
903-769-9320
ppinckard@bthbank.com


Calvary Plumbing
Noe and Inez Cedillo
7581 FM 14
Tyler, TX 75706
903-533-0989
calvaryplumbing@yahoo.com


Car Doctor
Eric Maloy
P.O. Box 444
Hawkins, TX 75765
903-769-4444
Cell: 903-530-1945
tangoman57@gmail.com


Century 21 First Group
Lindsay Wilson
3265 S. FM 2869, Suite B
Hawkins, TX
Cell: 903-574-8258
Office: 903-613-2100
lindsay75792@yahoo.com


Christus Trinity Mother Frances Holly Lake
Shanita Erwin
5321 FM 14
Hawkins, TX 75765
903-769-2990
M-W 7am-7pm, Th F- 8am-5pm
shanita.erwin@tmfhc.org


City National Bank - Hawkins Branch
Kent Weems
P.O. Box 1130
Hawkins, TX     75765
903-769-3171
kent@bankatcnb.com


City of Hawkins
Mayor Tom Parker
PO Box 329  
Hawkins, TX  75765
903-769-2444
cityofh@classicnet.net


Coffee & T's
Tiphani Connolly
300 S. Beaulah St. 
Hawkins, Texas 75765
903-237-9625


Collective Goods
Justina Carlton
Hawkins, Texas 75765
903-363-4579
justina_carlton@collectivegoods.com


Computer Concepts of Holly Lake
Gerald and Elizabeth Anderson
3842 FM 2869
Hawkins, TX  75765
903-841-2433/ 903-331-5985
gerald@egatechnologysolutions.com


Croley Funeral Home
PO Box 490
Hawkins, TX  75765
903-769-2144


Crystal Sand Estates
RCR Resources, LLC
Ricky Rutherford - Land Development
PO Box 392
Hawkins, TX  75765
903-452-0071


Constable Gary Dixon
PO Box 873
Hawkins, Texas 75765
903-530-6366


Downey Publishing
Wallace Downey
2545 E. Southlake Blvd.
Southlake, Texas  76092
800-343-8840
info@downeypublishing.com


Dream Team Property Group
Powered by Keller Williams Realty
Racer & Gwen Botkin
PO Box 611
Big Sandy, Texas  75755
903-918-3255
RacerBotkin@KW.com


Edward Jones
Jurgen D. Simons, CRPC
Financial Advisor
115 E. Broad St. 
Mineola, TX 75773
903-569-5256
jurgen.simons@edwardjones.com


Fashion and Gossip Parlor, LLC
Sharon Brown
2438 S FM 2869
Holly Lake Ranch, TX 75765
903-769-1488
fashionandgossipparlor@outlook.com


First Assembly of God
Pastor Don Majors
P O Box 486  
Hawkins, TX 75765
903-769-2680
confederategiraffe@gmail.com

    
First United Methodist Church
Pastor Brian Wharton
P.O. Box 450,
Hawkins, TX 75765
903-769-5241
hawkinsfumc@gmail.com
www.hawkinsfumc.org


Fusion Art
Paul Silva
802 N. Beaulah  
P.O. Box 279  
Hawkins, TX 75765
903-769-2000
fusion12010@gmail.com


GM Construction
Greg Mordue 
150 Holmes,
Hawkins, TX 75765
903-521-1342
Cell: 903-769-3908
EastexGM@aol.com


Hawkins Auto Body
Steve Sondgeroth
6398 S. FM 14
Hawkins, TX 75765
903-638-2510
steunme2@yahoo.com


Hawkins Auto and Farm Supply LLC: Lumber and Hardware
J.P., Stephanie and Chance Hall
500 E. Front, HWY 80 / PO Box 34  
Hawkins, TX 75765
903-769-2246
jphall@netscape.com


Hawkins Family Dentistry, Dr. Ryan Allison
Ryan Allison-Dentist
6264 FM 14,
Hawkins, TX 75765
903-769-1606
easttexasdds@yahoo.com
www.hawkinsdental.com


Hawkins Independent School District
Morris Lyon, Superintendent
P.O. Box 1430,
Hawkins, TX 75765
903-769-2181
morris.lyon@hawkinsisd.org
www.hawkinsisd.org


Hilltex Insurance
Hefner Hill Holdings
100 East Jefferson St.
Gilmer, TX 75644
cole@cdhefner.com


Holly Lake Golf Car Ranch  
Steve Ameen
P.O. Box 1466
Hawkins, TX 75765
903-769-3600
Cell: 903-805-1955
steve@hollylakegolfcarranch.com


Holly Lake Ranch Kiwanis CLub
Linda Hernandez, President
Holly Lake Ranch, Texas  75765
214-616-1267
dallaslin33@yahoo.com


Holly Lake Resort Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Cheryl Cook
Timeshare - Vacations
1823 South FM 2869
Hawkins, TX  75765
903-769-2138
ccook@holidayinnclub.com


Holy Spirit Catholic Church

Michael Snyder
1612 S. FM 2869
Holly Lake Ranch, TX 75765
903-769-3235
holy.spirit2@yahoo.com

Hospice of East Texas
Marleen Elkins, LBSW and Julie Rucker
Community Education/Volunteer Coordinators
101 W. Hawkins Pkwy, Ste. 7
Longview, TX 75605
903-230-0606
melkins@hospiceofeasttexas.org
jrucker@hospiceofeasttexas.org


Jarvis Christian College
Gwendolyn Winters
P.O. Box 1470
Hawkins, TX  75765
903-730-4890 ext 3001
gwinters@jarvis.edu


Jellystone Park at Whispering Pines
Don Tardy
5563 FM 16
Tyler, TX 75706
903-858-2405   reservations@jellystoneatwhisperingpines.com
http://jellystoneatwhisperingpines.com


Kratzmeyer Tax Service
Justin Kratzmeyer
3426 W. Hwy. 80 Mineola, Tx. 75773         
903-497-7317
greentaxman@gmail.com


Lone Star Realty/Realtor
Oscar Rendon
2423 S. FM 2869
Holly Lake Ranch, TX  75765
903-312-4693
orendon@lonestarealty.com


Modern Indoor Comfort Zone
Jennifer McGee
250 Community Ln
Tyler, TX  75706
903-858-1412
http://www.miczac.com
jessiem@miczac.com


Nemow Treasures
Kari Davis & Tellita Britt
Open: 10am - 6pm Wednesday - Sunday
Downtown Hawkins on Hwy 14
Next to the Sonic Drive-thru
Follow us on FaceBook
903-736-6581


Nicks Shop
Lyndsay Lindholm
Mon-Fri 9 am- 6 pm, Sat & Sun by appointment
2995 S. FM 2869
Hawkins, TX 75765
903-576-5562
Nicksshop2014@gmail.com   


Ozarka - Wood County
Tana Grummitt
3265 S. FM 2869
Hawkins, TX 75765
903-216-9122
tana.grummitt@waters.nestle.com


Red Dragon Martial Arts Academy
Brandon Green
2437-B FM 2869
Hawkins, TX  75765
903-613-5665
braindeadd77@yahoo.com
www.reddragonmaa.com


Red Rooster Icehouse
Brandon Baker 
1470 N. Beaulah St  
Hawkins, TX 75765
903-769-0707
www.facebook.com/RedRoosterIcehouse/


Republic Services
Gene Keenon
2815 State Hwy 42N / PO Box 1139
Kilgore, Texas  75663
903-986-5318
gkeenon@republicservices.com
RepublicServices.com


Riverbend Ranch
Al & Pat Harris
P.O. Box 313
Hawkins, TX 75765
903-769-2229
patj@spynet.com


SEO PAGE ONE LLC
PR & Digital Marketing
FaceBook: SEO PAGE ONE
Website: Seopageone.com
Christina Spence
606 Glazner St. 
Hawkins, Texas  75765
410-908-9274
Email: cspence@seopageone.com


Southside Bank
CJ Hammonds
Brookshire Branch
1477 N. Beaulah Street
Hawkins, TX 75765
903-769-9610
carlton.hammonds@southside.com


Star 4 Antiques- follow on Facebook
Fletcher & Nancy Walker 
Gladewater Antique Mall 
10am- 5pm Tues-Sun
281-794-1393
PO Box 534
Hawkins, TX 75765
luluno18@yahoo.com


Summit Heights Fellowship
Ed Crouch
2340 S FM 2869
Hawkins, TX 75765
(903) 769-5052
ed@summitheightsfellowship.com


SYMETRY FINANCIAL GROUP
Justina Carlton
Hawkins, Texas  75765
903-363-4579
sfgjustinacarlton@gmail.com


The Journal
Andrew and Kate Kirby
903-636-4351
PO Box 897
Big Sandy, TX 75755
http://www.thejournal.biz


Tiffany's Insurance Agency, LLC
Tiffany Carrell
300 S. Beaulah St. Suite #4
Hawkins, TX  75765
903-374-5002
tiffany@tiffanysagency.com


Tomes Construction

Arlon Tomes
P.O. Box 55
Hawkins, TX 75765
903-245-1737


Ultima Real Estate
Pamela Coston
Real Estate Professional
Cell Number: 972 217-5760
Email: PamelaCoston@ultimare.com
 

Whispering Pines RV Park
James Earhart
1112 Park Dr.
Hillsboro, TX 76645


Wolford's Travel
Janice Wolford
300 S. Beaulah St. 
Hawkins, Tx. 75765
903-434-3264
jwolford2017@gmail.com

 
Wood County Electric Co-op
Paige Eaton
P.O. Box 1827
Quitman, TX  75783
903-763-2203
paige.eaton@wcec.org


Wright-Built, LLC
Erin Wright
PO Box 1008
Hawkins, TX  75765
903-769-5077
erin@wright-built.com


XTO Energy
Hirlen Brooks
6141 Paluxy Drive
Tyler, TX 75703
903-769-7962
Cell: 903-574-1893    














Attaway, Rebecca (Becky)
PO Box 417 
Hawkins, TX  75765
attaway1986@yahoo.com
903-283-0932


Branson, Gregory, Ashley & Jacob
500 Ruth St. 
Hawkins, Texas  75765
903-724-1826
gbranson23@gmail.com


Brown, Cindy
P.O. Box 429
Hawkins TX 75765
903-539-9082
cbrown70m@hotmail.com


Brown, Sharon
410 Knollwood Lane
Holly Lake Ranch, Texas  75765


Justina Carlton / Mary Witherington
351 CR 3843 
Hawkins, Texas 75765
justina_carlton@collectivegoods.com
903-363-4579
903-216-4999


Carrell-Lawrence, Callie
Elect Callie Carrell-Lawrence for Sheriff
PO Box 226
Quitman, Texas  75783
cclawrence4wcsheriff@gmail.com
903-922-1906


Crabtree, Linda 
Doris and Lee Williams
2287 CR 3440
Hawkins, TX 75765
lcrabtree2@etex.net


Delint, Danielle
183 Candlelight Path
Holly Lake Ranch, TX 75765
503-860-8145
d_delint@yahoo.com

Dupree, Tracy
120 Shady Pine Lane
Holly Lake Ranch, Texas 75765
Tracynt@live.com


Gary Dixon, Constable
PO Box 873
Hawkins, Texas 75765
Cell: 903-530-636


Forster, Lex & Liza
3027 CR 3420
Hawkins, TX 75765
lizaforster74@hotmail.com


Gohmert, Louie
U.S. Congressman
1121 ESE Loop 323, Ste 206
Tyler, TX  75701
Office: 903-567-6349
Fax:  903-561-7110


Hebron, Judge Lucy
C/O Hebron Law Firm, PLLC.
P.O. Box 661
Mineola, Texas 75773
hebronlaw@gmail.com


Hernandez, Linda
355 Holy Trail West
Hawkins, TX 75765
214-616-1267
dallaslin33@yahoo.com


Clara Kay
Mayor Pro Tem
PO Box 304
Hawkins, Texas  75765
903-331-7256


Mims-Holt, Joyce
836 Henry Circle
Hawkins, Texas 75765
903-769-2282
jholt@jarvis.edu


Parker, Tom
239 Oakleigh Street
Hawkins, TX 75765
903-769-3429
tomcathyparker@gmail.com


Peeples, Don & Bessie
6134 S. FM 2869
Hawkins, TX  75765
903-539-8586
3701 S. FM 2869
Hawkins, TX 75765
903-920-0055
lissa_reynolds@yahoo.com


Roberson, Uris & Shirley
PO Box 953
Hawkins, TX  75765
903-360-4084
RBRS761@aol.com


Wilson, Jay & Lindsay 
PO Box 1523
Hawkins, Texas  75765
903-574-8258
Lindsay.Wilson@C21.com