Chambers Officers & Board of Directors

chambers officers & board of directors
print this page

Mission Statement

The Hawkins Area Chamber of Commerce is dedicated to helping our town grow and prosper. Our monthly meetings help us make plans with the city government, local businesses and the Chamber members to attract new companies to Hawkins while providing support to current businesses.

2021 Officers

  • President: Greg Branson
  • Vice-President: Justina Carlton
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Becky Attaway

Board of Directors:

  • Mark Robertson
  • Sharonda Harguess
  • Eric Maloy
  • Clara Kay
  • Gwendolyn Winters
  • Inez Celilo
  • Tracy Stephens
  • CJ Hammonds
  • Greg Mordue

To contact any of the Hawkins Area Chamber of Commerce Officers, Directors, Committee Chairs or Members, please call the Chamber Offices at 903.769.4482 or email us at